Our partners

Microsoft – ANTOR

Microsoft

Microsoft is one of the largest multinational software companies offering innovative solutions for businesses and private consumers in more than 80 countries around the world. The corporation was founded in 1975, and today occupies a leading position in many segments of the IT market.


ANTOR Group of Companies is a partner of Microsoft Corporation. One of the key advantages of cooperation is the opportunity to offer Customers convenient and fast access to solutions for automating logistics business processes using the Microsoft Azure platform.

Go to website
SCM leaders Council – ANTOR

SCM leaders Council

The Supply Chain Leaders Council is a community of managers and specialists from manufacturing and retail companies who specialize in logistics and supply chain. The purpose of the Community is to create favorable conditions for effective management of supply chains in Russia and CIS. One of the main tasks of the Community is providing its members an opportunity to professionally grow via acquaintances, communication and exchange of experience, best practices, ideas, solutions, and joint work on projects.

Go to website
Association of software developers – ANTOR

Association of software developers

The Association of Software Product Developers (Russian - «АРПП», ARPP) is Russia's largest industry association of information technology companies, which aims at the national IT sector development and increasing competitiveness of the domestic software. Established in 2009, the association has now about 140 members.

ANTOR Group participates in ARPP since 2013.

Go to website
Smartfin – ANTOR

Smartfin

The leading provider of mobile acquiring in Russia. SmartFin was founded in 2012 and develops services under the following brands: ibox (payment services and integrated solutions for logistics and insurance companies) and 2can (cloud service management for small businesses).

For 5 years, the technology has successfully proved itself both in the small business segment and in companies with a large agent network: delivery services, taxi companies and insurance companies.

Go to website
Yandex – ANTOR

Yandex

Yandex is the largest Russian Internet company.

Strategic collaboration of ANTOR Business Solutions and Yandex Traffic Jams analytical center includes daily exchange of traffic information.
Due to ongoing work on keeping maps in ANTOR™ products always updated, our customers can be confident in quality of route planning.

Go to website
TechnoKom – ANTOR

TechnoKom

TechnoKom is one of the biggest Russian manufacturers of telematics equipment: AutoGRAPH brand on-board GPS/GLONASS terminals.

AutoGRAPH equipment is used in ANTOR MonitorMaster GPS/GLONASS satellite monitoring system software/hardware complexes.

Go to website
Rusprodsoyuz – ANTOR

Rusprodsoyuz

Rusprodsoyuz is a professional union of manufacturers and suppliers of food products; an interbranch organization that unites companies from Central Russia and the North-Western regions, the South and the Volga region, Siberia and the Far East. Currently, Rusprodsoyuz includes more than 400 manufacturers and suppliers of food products with a wide range of goods and different turnover.

Go to website
StayinFront – ANTOR

StayinFront

StayinFront is a leading global provider of mobile, cloud-based field force effectiveness and customer relationship management solutions for consumer goods and life sciences organizations.

Companies of all sizes, in over 50 countries, use StayinFront software to streamline sales operations and reduce the complexity, time and expense associated with field efforts. StayinFront products provide companies with timely, accurate field data and insight, enabling field reps and management to do more, know more and sell more. Headquartered in Fairfield, NJ, USA, StayinFront has additional offices in Chicago, the United Kingdom, Turkey, Ireland, India, Australia, Singapore and New Zealand.

Go to website
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics – ANTOR

Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Plekhanov Russian University of Economics is the largest and one of the oldest educational and scientific centers for training and retraining of top-qualification specialists in economics, merchandising, engineering, and technology.

ANTOR collaborates with the University in the field of experience exchange and joint training courses for students studying on Logistics direction.

Go to website
Navtelecom – ANTOR

Navtelecom

Navtelecom LLC is the Russian developer and manufacturer of SIGNAL & SMART professional vehicle tracking equipment.

Navtelecom on-board devices are used in different industry solutions based on ANTOR GPS/GLONASS tracking systems.

Go to website
SHTRIH-M – ANTOR

SHTRIH-M

SHTRIH-M is one of the leading Russian manufacturers of innovative equipment, including cash registers, transport and warehouse automation systems, automation of HoReCa, retail companies and services for receiving various payments. The company is the developer and manufacturer of SHTRIH-Tacho RUS tachographs - technical control means that provide continuous, uncorrectable registration of information on vehicles speed and routes, as well as work and rest hours of drivers.

ANTOR MonitorMaster vehicle tracking system has been successfully integrated with the SHTRIH-Tacho RUS tachographs, and SHTRIH-M mobile cash registers are used as a part of ANTOR TeamMaster™ delivery management system.

Go to website
Quarta Technologies – ANTOR

Quarta Technologies

Quarta Technologies works on Russian IT-market since 1997, providing efficient solutions in different spheres.

One of the company's businesses is manufacturing iQFreeze* verified thermoregisters, which are used in ANTOR MonitorMaster GPS/GLONASS vehicle tracking system.

Go to website

Наши партнеры

Совет профессионалов по цепям поставок – ANTOR

Совет профессионалов по цепям поставок

Совет профессионалов по цепям поставок – это сообщество руководителей и специалистов по логистике и цепям поставок компаний-производителей и ритейлеров. Цель Сообщества – создание благоприятных условий для эффективного управления цепями поставок в России и странах СНГ. Одна из главных задач Сообщества – развитие его участников в области управления цепями поставок на основе знакомств, общения и обмена опытом, лучшей практикой, идеями, решениями, а также совместной работы над проектами.

перейти на веб сайт
АРПП Отечественный софт – ANTOR

АРПП Отечественный софт

Ассоциация Разработчиков Программных Продуктов «Отечественный софт» - крупнейшее в России отраслевое объединение производителей программного обеспечения, ставящее своими целями развитие информационных технологий в стране и повышение конкурентоспособности отечественного ПО. Учрежденная в 2009 году, на сегодняшний день ассоциация насчитывает около 140 компаний-членов.

ГК "АНТОР" входит в АРПП "Отечественный софт" с 2013 года.

перейти на веб сайт
Смартфин – ANTOR

Смартфин

Российская компания, ведущий провайдер мобильного эквайринга в России. АО «Смартфин» была основана в 2012 году и развивает в России сервисы под брендами: ibox (платежные сервисы и интегрированные решения для логистических и страховых компаний) и 2can (облачный сервис управления торговлей для малого бизнеса).

За 5 лет технология успешно зарекомендовала себя как в сегменте малого бизнеса, так и в компаниях с большой агентской сетью: службы доставки, таксопарки и страховые компании.

перейти на веб сайт
ТехноКом – ANTOR

ТехноКом

Группа Компаний «ТехноКом» – лидирующий российский производитель телематического оборудования, выпускающий бортовые GPS/ГЛОНАСС терминалы под торговой маркой «АвтоГРАФ».

Трекеры «АвтоГРАФ» и другое оборудование используются в системе спутникового контроля транспорта ANTOR MonitorMaster и служат основой для множества надежных телематических решений.

перейти на веб сайт
Яндекс – ANTOR

Яндекс

Яндекс – крупнейшая российская интернет-компания.

Стратегическое сотрудничество Группы Компаний «АНТОР» и аналитического центра «Яндекс.Пробки» подразумевает регулярный обмен информацией о загруженности дорог.
Благодаря непрерывной работе по поддержке актуальности картографических материалов в продуктах ANTOR™, наши клиенты могут быть уверены в качестве планирования маршрутов.

перейти на веб сайт
Руспродсоюз – ANTOR

Руспродсоюз

«Руспродсоюз» – профессиональный союз производителей и поставщиков продуктов питания; межотраслевая организация, объединяющая компании из Центральной России и Северо-Западных регионов, Юга и Поволжья, Сибири и Дальнего Востока. В настоящее время в «Руспродсоюз» входит более 400 производителей и поставщиков продовольственных товаров с самым разным ассортиментом и оборотом.

перейти на веб сайт
РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова – ANTOR

РЭУ им. Г.В. Плеханова

Российский Экономический Университет им. Г.В. Плеханова – один из крупнейших и старейших научных центров по подготовке специалистов высшей квалификации в области экономики, товароведения, техники и технологии.

ГК «АНТОР» сотрудничает с Университетом в области организации совместных учебных курсов для обучающихся по направлению «Логистика».

перейти на веб сайт
StayinFront – ANTOR

StayinFront

StayinFront – ведущий мировой поставщик мобильных облачных решений для управления эффективностью выездных продаж и взаимоотношениями с клиентами для компаний, работающих в FMCG-секторе и в фармацевтической отрасли.

Компании различного размера в 50 странах используют программное обеспечение StayinFront для рационализации торговых операций, снижения связанных с работой «в полях» затрат труда, времени и средств. Продукты StayinFront обеспечивают клиентам получение и представление своевременных и точных сведений, позволяя как мобильным сотрудникам, так и руководству делать, знать и продавать больше. Компания StayinFront, центральный офис которой расположен в Фэрфилде (штат Нью-Джерси, США), также имеет представительства в Чикаго, Великобритании, Турции, Ирландии, Австралии, Сингапуре и Новой Зеландии.

перейти на веб сайт
Навтелеком – ANTOR

Навтелеком

ООО «Навтелеком» – разработчик и производитель профессионального оборудования для спутникового мониторинга транспорта под марками "СИГНАЛ" и "СМАРТ".

Бортовые терминалы используются в различных отраслевых конфигурациях систем GPS/ГЛОНАСС мониторинга АНТОР.

перейти на веб сайт
ШТРИХ-М – ANTOR

ШТРИХ-М

Компания «ШТРИХ-М» является одним из ведущих в России производителей инновационного оборудования, в том числе кассовой техники, систем комплексной автоматизации транспорта, автоматизации в сфере оказания услуг населению по приему различных платежей. Компания разработала и серийно производит тахографы «ШТРИХ-Тахо RUS» – технические средства контроля, обеспечивающие непрерывную, некорректируемую регистрацию информации о скорости и маршруте движения транспортных средств, а также о режиме труда и отдыха водителей.

Система мониторинга транспорта ANTOR MonitorMaster успешно интегрируется с тахографами «ШТРИХ-Тахо RUS», а мобильные онлайн-кассы «ШТРИХ-М» используются в составе комплекса управления доставкой ANTOR TeamMaster™.

перейти на веб сайт
Кварта Технологии – ANTOR

Кварта Технологии

Компания «Кварта Технологии» работает на российском рынке информационных технологий с 1997 года, поставляя эффективные решения в различных областях.

Одним из направлений деятельности компании является производство терморегистраторов iQFreeze*, используемых в комплексе спутникового мониторинга транспорта ANTOR MonitorMaster.

перейти на веб сайт
Подпишитесь на новости ГК «АНТОР»!
Нажимая ОТПРАВИТЬ, Вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности